MAIN LIBRARY (CANAL PARK)

Imtiaz Asghar

library

imtiaz.asghar@cplpk.org

Rehana Kousar

Library Consultant

Rehana.kousar@cplpk.org

Muhammad Ashraf

Library Administrator

admin@cplpk.org

Zaid Hussain

Manager (Digital Operations)

reference@cplpk.org

Muhammad Raheel

Librarian (Technical Services)

acquisition@cplpk.org

Yasir Khan

I.T. & Digitization Incharge

support@cplpk.org

Kanwal bukhari

Children Section Incharge

kidscorner@cplpk.org

Amna Mughal

Library Assistant

amnamushtaq970@gmail.com

Imrana Ali

Help Desk Staff

info@cplpk.org
CENTRAL PARK LIBRARY

Beenish Shakoor

Assistant librarian

centralpark@cplpk.org

Imran Nazir

Library Assistant

centralpark@cplpk.org
QUETTA LIBRARY

Aslam Khan

Assistant librarian

Quetta@cplpk.org

Maqbool Razzaq

Assistant Librarian

Quetta@cplpk.org
NANKANA SAHIB LIBRARY

khasif Ali

Assistant librarian

Kashif.ali@cplpk.org

Ayesha Aslam

Children Section Incharge

itsaash9876@gmail.com
DEPALPUR LIBRARY

Asif Ali

Assistant Librarian

asif.8616@cplpk.org

Sonia Arif

Children Section Incharge

sonia.8617@cplpk.org
MEDICAL LIBRARY

  CONTACT FORM

  •  YOUR NAME (REQUIRED)
  •  YOUR EMAIL (REQUIRED)
  •  YOUR Subject (REQUIRED)
  •  YOUR Mobile No (REQUIRED)
  •  YOUR MESSAGE

  CONTACT INFORMATION

  •   ADDRESS:
  • 3XX 3S 1 CANAL PARK GULBERG 2, LAHORE
  •   EMAIL:
  • info@cplpk.org
  •  TELEPHONE:
  •   042-35750368
  •  MOBILE:
  •   +923351113210